Do you sock it?

Listening to the radio at the moment…

They were talking about inappropriate, intrusive questions, and Grant popped up and said he went to a Shrink one time, and was asked “do you masterbate?”
That was the first opening question. Strange thing to start with, and how the hell is that related to mental health?
So the chat progresses along masturbation, and weather the boys used socks or not, and HOW they were used… Now some people just used it to clean up, but others ‘socked’ it for lack of other words.

I mean, I’m a girl, so not quite as understanding, but wouldn’t condoms just be cleaning, and smaller to deal with. Much less embarrassing that finding a used sock in my opinion.
Still, as I said, I’m the female of the species.

I had a killer of a gain this week at WW. 1.2KG. How is that possible in one week!? How!?
So, it’s back to the gym for me and writing down everything I eat, and drinking lots and lots and lots of water.

Work has been slow, so so slow even though it is the end of the month, and should be busy but it’s not.

I’m off paintballing with for my brother’s birthday this weekend. It’s going to be fun, and there is my exercise for the day. I can’t wait until it gets that little bit warmer, and then we can start taking the yachts out again. I love sailing, and can’t wait to get out on the water.

So I’m leaving you with the question…

Do you sock it?

Leave a Reply

