Yaya

They are going to do the operation.

They are going to perform a breast reduction.

Ohmigod, yay. I had waited so long for this. It will happen within the next six months. SIX MONTHS. That’s so little time to wait.

Thank God, thank god, thank god . So looking to lose weight and get my blood pressure lower. I have high blood pressure for someone my age, which is strange and the Dr’s are a little confused/worried. My Dr thinks that my contraceptive pill might have something to do with it. So I’m going to finish the packet I’m on, wait a couple of weeks and then go back and get it checked up on again. If there is a problem, then I will deal with it then.

I also had another smear. Those things are damn uncomfortable, but I returned abnormal cells in the last one, and my Dr was concerned. She said I should do the Thin Prep one which is more accurate in results, so I’ve done that and now I’m just waiting. I was right about the urine infection as well, I have another. She’s given me a prescriiption, but said the antibiotics might give me thrush. Oh the joys of being a woman.

Anyway, here is another Garfield strip to lighten the day.

 

6 thoughts on “Yaya

  1. missbooti says:

    THAT IS FANTASTIC NEWS!!!!!!

  2. missbooti says:

    ps: i love garfield x

  3. […] Find the link to this great post here […]

  4. missmw says:

    Thank you! 🙂 I’m so excited

  5. missmw says:

    “missbooti Oct 9th, 2007 at 10:29 am Edit

    ps: i love garfield x”

    Garfield is the best 🙂

Leave a Reply

