I’ve been tagged

I’m going to make two separate posts – the next one is going to be much longer

1. Link to the person that tagged you and post the rules on your blog.
2. Share 7 random and/or weird facts about yourself.
3. Tag 7 random people at the end of your post and include links to their blogs.
4. Let each person know that they’ve been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

So let me see if I can get this linking thing done right. No I don’t know how to do it. I’ll just put in the web address heh.

RIGHT! http://mortality.wordpress.com/  tagged me

7 random facts

  1. I played netball for 10 years, but haven’t played for the  last 3. Last night I played the first game for out social netball team, and it was HARD. But the experience is coming in handy. I’m just trying to hold my tongue and not correct them too much. I’m going to ask if they want my feed back before I give it, I don’t want to see preachy.
  2. I love photography. I get so much enjoyment out of looking at a really good photo. Strange, yes. I also think that I could make a decent photographer, if only I had the confidence to do a course.
  3. I feel naked when my fingernails aren’t painted. I have long nails on my finger, so even when they are short (as for netball) they don’t look all stubby.
  4. I live with my boyfriend in a two room student flat which is tiny. And even though last year I said I wouldn’t live here again, I’m back because I can’t stand to be apart from him.
  5. I have size 7 feet, occasionally an 8 depending on the shoe.
  6. I like to eat milo straight out of the packet.
  7. I am doing Weight Watchers because I am sick of being the chubby one in the family. I’m not terribly overweight, but I am always described as chubby 😛

And to tag 7 people – well I only know a couple of people on here, so it’s that that important for me.

2 thoughts on “I’ve been tagged

  1. Mortality says:

    It’s very easy to link^^ Highlight a word and click the icon thingy that looks like a chain. Then there will be a little pop-up window asking you to insert a link.

    Also, thanks for responding ^^

  2. missmw says:

    ahh, thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

