Siblings

I’m going to post a couple of pictures of my brother and sister.

Seriously, the internet is huge, and the chances of someone stumbling across this blog, and then linking us via the pics, is so small, I’m not worried.

anyway, every year we give our grandparents a calender for christmas with family photos and they love it. I’ve started taking the photos as I was putting it together and I wasn’t happy with using snaps from the family album.

This is my brother from last years calender when he was 15

Ethan 06

That’s not makeup btw, just shadows.

My sister, from last year, 17yrs old

Ethan this year, 16

and Abby this year, 18

2 thoughts on “Siblings

  1. Mortality says:

    Reallt nice pictures šŸ˜€ And if you look anything like your siblings you’re pretty šŸ˜€

  2. missmw says:

    hehe well thank you šŸ˜€

    I’ve been told my sister and I look like twins – not something we see, but everyone else. We meet two girls a few years ago who were convinced we were twins and that we were lying when telling them we weren’t .

    I happen to have inherited the chubby cheeks though šŸ˜› ick

Leave a Reply

