uuuuggggghhhh

I have a headache.

I gained 800gms at Fat Fighters this week 😦 I was so looking forward to a loss, and to have it go the other way was quite gutting. I’ve never been that disappointed to gain.

I went to My Chemical Romance last night, and even though I knew I knew I had to eat better I didn’t. I had 2 Sky Blue Vodkas and a moro bar.

Possibly why I have the headache.

The bordom at work doens’t help that I’m feeling low. And I’m not on an endoprhin high either.

I couldn’t go to the gym as I have a huge fricken blister and I can’t run. True, the blister was my fault coz I wasn’t running in proper running shoes, and I haven’t been playing netball in proper netball shoes, and all around, it’s just pretty lame because I don’t have enough money to get me through the month, christmas etc AND buy shoes tokeep exercising.

And I’m walking funny.

Thank F*** it’s the weekend.

I’m off to make a budget.

2 thoughts on “uuuuggggghhhh

  1. missbooti says:

    i need to make a budget too. how did you with yours? what are you going to spend less money on?

  2. missmw says:

    I went online and sorted through the online formates available until I found one that worked, but I can’t for the life of me remember which site it came from.
    I am going to spend less on food and compulsive items when shopping – like oooh my fav shampoo is on special, buy two! (that’s comes from my mum, if it’s on Special, buy two! she later on mentioned that it’s ‘super’ special, not just any old special).

    Next year when I start at Air NZ I’m going to go to one of those free budget people. I am really going to need help. I need to kick my Credit Card debt, which isn’t huge. And I need to save money for when I have my surgery coz that’s me off work for at least 2 weeks, providing there are no complications.

    I found http://www.sorted.org.nz a good site under the calculators tab.

Leave a Reply

