Supressing laughter doesn’t work

Nope, not at all.

The more I try not to laugh, or laugh quietly, it just doens’t work.

Here are some things I’m laughing at courtesy of Bash

<zshzn> the other day my programming teacher said “Richaaaard….I have a technical problem”
<zshzn> I looked over to see that his tower was gone. just not there.
<zshzn> how that happened, I don’t know
<zshzn> about four of us went and stood around his desk in quiet confusion
<zshzn> one of them was like ‘at least you still have a mouse…’

<MechaRedMage> My Geography teacher told it to me… He was in mexico last year walking through an alley. Then three mexican guys jumped him and asked for his money. So he gave them his money ($.35) and then they looked at him and one guy pulled out a dollar and gave it to him saying “You need this more then we do.”

<Sean> hehe my history teacher has an iraqi which he nicked from a tank in iraq
<Sean> which is quite cool
<eddy> just some random iraqi? 🙂
<Sean> ooops, an iraqi flag

(@Nick^) we were about to start an important exam yesterday
(@Nick^) and the male teacher says “any mobile phones turn them out and put them on the desk at the front”
(@Nick^) and my friend questioned him about whether it was necessary to put it on the desk at the front, blah blah
(@Nick^) then the teacher walks down the row of people to check, and says to my /other/ friend, “Is that a mobile phone in your pocket?”
(@Nick^) and my friend turned round and said “No he’s just pleased to see you”
(@Nick^) I almost got kicked out for crying with laughter

<fustard> one time the band teacher introduced a jazz song with “the negroid population enjoys this piece”
<fustard> there were a bunch of black kids sitting in front of me
<fustard> there was like a collective “what da fuck”

<tyranid05> So I was in auto shop measuring a brake disc tonight.  It came out to be 1.1337″
<tyranid05> I started to laugh.  When asked why by the teacher, I explained about l33t.
<tyranid05> When I came out of class my car was egged.  😦

<DaZE> at my school.. the cop from DARE passed around 3 joints to show everyone… and he said “if i dont get all three of these back this schools getting locked down and everyones getting searched till i find it..” and like 30 minutes later when everyone got to see ’em and they got passed back the cop had 4

<Moonpie> one time, in middle school, some people let some pigs onto the campus. They painted on the pigs “1”, “2”, and “4”. The faculty spent weeks looking for the third one.

hehehe8383: school was pretty fun for me cus of the teachers =P
hehehe8383: like i remember this one time in like 5th grade or something
hehehe8383: i got a bloody nose in my math class and i had on a white shirt to boot
hehehe8383: so i went to the nurse for like 10 min. while i was sittin in the nurses office, the period was over so my class left and another class came in
hehehe8383: but i still had my books there so i had to go back in
hehehe8383: so i walk into the classroom with blood stains on my shirt and holding a blood spotted tissue up to my nose
hehehe8383: so the teacher pointed at me and she goes “see what i do to kids who dont do their homework?”
hehehe8383: i swear to you, this kid next to me had a MORTIFIED look on his face as he started scribbling stuff down on some incomplete worksheet =P

Leave a Reply

