so yum

Roast Chicken Subway Salad

With gherkins. Yum. I never used to be a huge fan of gherkins, I used to pick them out of my burgers at McDonalds etc. But now that I don’t eat much McDonalds I seem to like gherkins more.

I  have been obsessed with birth lately after watching “Knocked Up” again last weekend. Birth freaks the shit outta me. It’s sore, and painful, and you have to push a kind out of where?! How big is the kid!? Is that even humanly possible!?

I have always wanted kids, and I still do, but only if I get to skip the birth part.

Ow.

Leave a Reply

