I have a confession

I.

Love.

High School Musical.

I got the 3-set DVDs for Christmas. Oh Joy. HSM1, HSM the concert and HSM2. Just give me Zac Efron with those gorgeous blue eyes and I’m lost.

Of course you can’t deny the catchy tunes that get stuck in your head and have me yelling at random intervals “you are the music in me!”

My family might not appreciate it as much, but screw ’em.

It makes me wish my life was a musical and that I was the one who, ya know, started off all awkward and was unsure of her voice and dance moves. But then I turn out to be the best. I do like to sing and dance, but uh, I’m not that best.

I’m not even good.

I’m terrible.

And still, that doesn’t stop me.

Poor Poor World.

Leave a Reply

