23-01-08

Is this shallow? Or weird?

But I felt total and utter shock when I heard that Heath Ledger was dead, but if Britney Spears was found dead, I don’t think it would bother me so much.

Maybe because I’ve never heard anything about him that would suggest he was going down that path, if, indeed he did. They still don’t know for sure, but I did see him as a ‘normal’ actor. Not one of those ones that are making a spectacle of themselves like Ms Spears or Ms Winehouse.

I feel sorry for the family and his daughter. I can’t imagine what it would be like to lose someone like that. Perhaps it’s because the deah is high profile, and he was young.

I’ve just pinpointed it, it’s the young age that is bothering me so much.

I have lost two friends, neither of them reached 21. Under 50 = WAY TOO YOUNG to die.

Leave a Reply

