back again

so…it’s been a while.

How ya been? Surviving? Living life? Missing me? Oh yes I know everyone’s missed me!

I have been up and down and all over the place. Since BF and I broke up I have had days where I’m good, I’m doing fine, I feel like I’m moving on ok…and then I’ll talk to him and I become a blubbering mess. Did I make the right decision? Did I really expect him to try that hard? Was I expecting too much?

A week after we broke up I met a guy when I was out with the girls. I didn’t think anything of it, but he seems to like me. And that’s thrown me into a weird spin. I like the attention, but I’m still hurting. On good day’s it’s fun to hang out with him, and he’s made it pretty clear he likes me. He went to so much trouble just to send flowers to me at work on Valentines Day.

I don’t know what I want. I know I defiantly can not go into another relationship, and I’ve told this guy exactly that time and again. But he still doesn’t mind.

At the moment I’m still living with my parents, driving 1hr 15mins to work every day, and then home again. Spending $100 a week on petrol. My sister has turned on uuber bitch mode for some reason. Possibly she doesn’t like having to share the car again, and doesn’t like being demoted from top child in the house back to second, but she’s always had middle child syndrome. I just don’t talk to her, I hope it passes. Though she’s gone to taking the car keys and leaving them in her bag, when I leave at 630am and she sleeps till 10am at least. And you don’t wake my sister unless you want the dragon to breath fire all over your head.

ouch.

I went away on Saturday with 6 fish, came home Sunday with 5.

I am missing a goldfish.

There is a lid on the tank, the cat didn’t get it.

There are no remains in the filter.

It’s just gone…

That makes me sad 😦

Leave a Reply

