I’m depressed

My sister is World Number 1 bitch.

All I want is to be able to go out tomorrow night and have some drinks with girls from work and drinks with a friend who is going back to India. I probably won’t see him again for a good few years. And she won’t let me have the car to visit.

She wants to see her friend who is getting shitty at her because she ditched her.

Um, not my fault she ditched her friend.

But I can’t even be fucked fighting back.

I have no fight left in me.

I feel like I want to cry at the unfairness of it all. He’s leaving the country, and she can’t get her little self-centred brain around that.

Also, another fish died.

I suspect it ate the other. I now have 4 fish.

I went back to the Dr’s for a follow up appointment for my blood pressure. Constantly high, and I’m on medication.  If we can’t find the cause, I’m on meds for the rest of my life.

I’m only 20! Come on!

😦 It is not a good night.

Leave a Reply

