I am a woman obsessed…

Yes, indeed I am.  I cannot stop thinking about hottie flattie and weather or not I will get the flat and why I won’t get it over the other girl (is she hotter than me?! Did she flirt better? Am I just boring (that I know is not true)).

So, tomrorow night I am going out to a flat warming and I plan on getting nice and drunk.

Not, obvoiusly, so drunk I cannot walk because that is really just not attractive, but nicely happy where everyone is my friend and guys will buy me drinks, that I can handle.

I am so ready for it to be the weekend.

I have no plans, I am so excited. I need a life.

One thought on “I am a woman obsessed…

Leave a Reply

