An Invitation

It’s not a propersition I get everyday, so forgive me for finding this among other things interesting, flattering, and unexpected.

Last night, my ‘special friend’ and I were in the middle of things, when he asked if I had ever been involved in an act with 2 other guys. At the same time? I asked, he nodded. No, was my reply. Why? he wanted to know. Uh, well, the situation never really presented itself to be honest. And if it did?…

…uh…

coz I know someone….

 

 

Leave a Reply

