It’s tomorrow

So, I go in for my operation tomorrow.

Sunday night we had a gathering that consisted of family friends and locals. It was a good time, but I didn’t get as many smart remarks about the impending surgery as I expected I would.

Brock said he would be thinking about me at 12 and at 3. So, pre and post op.

So kind – especially coming from a 17, nearly 18, year old boy.

I went today and brought some new makeup, and some DVDs too keep myself occupied. The only thing I am nervous about is that the change will be too little for there to be any huge difference at first. And that my lil bit of extra chub chub hanging around my stomach will be more noticeable than the change. Like, I’m sure that going from a G cup to a C cup is going to be noticeable – but I’m impatient. I want the change to happen now, right away.

Anyhow, I’m excited non-the-less. Whooooooo

Leave a Reply

