Dreams

Alot of the time, I’ll see someone and start my sentence with “I had a weird dream last night”, and they’ve come to accept that as the norm. I do have a lot of weird dreams, no flying through space, or standing naked in front of a large crowd, that’s pretty much normal.

The other night I dreamt that someone had broken into my car. When I walked  up to it the boot was left open so I would know that someone had been through it.  I discovered that nothing had been stolen, but everything in my car had been re-arranged so that I knew that someone had been there and it was going to drive me crazy not knowing what they had taken.

After I woke up and thought about this, I realised it would be the most halirous prank to pull on someone.

Leave a Reply

