I want to rip his clothes off

Saw Juicy Lips the other night. He is very yummy.

And full of surprises! Like, totally full of surprises, and I love it, it’s so refreshing and different.

For example, he is bi-sexual. So not a put off as you would think. Well, I don’t know what you would think, but isn’t that the double standard in society? Girls can be bi-sexual and it’s not gross, or disgusting, but if a male is…

I dunno, I don’t find it disgusting. If he is comfortable with his own sexuality then I’m comfortable with that!

Plus….juicy lips. Like ohmigod. Just yum, when I see him I want to rip his clothes off.

Leave a Reply

