The thing I hate about Globe

Is not that fact that they’ve installed dancing poles.

It’s the girls who hang around holding on with one hand and gyrating their hips side to side thinking this constitutes dancing.

It does not. I am not a perv, and I don’t swing for the other team, but girls, if you are going to jump up there with those poles, give us something to look at or else let someone else more talented have a go.

I am all for watching girls who know how to move, and have the confidence to do it without looking awkward and uncomfortable. I watch and learn moves so that I can imitate however awful my rendition may be.

Do not stand there with one hand on the pole. Get the fuck off the stage.

Leave a Reply

