I exisit, therefore I am….or something to that effect

I may have said before that I think I am getting a lil obsessed with sex. But this is really not a good run for me.

Over the weekend realiable lay was not so relaible. The people he lives with were home and awake when we didn’t want them to be. They had just got back from Australia the night before and so were on Aussie time 3 hours behind us here on New Zealand time.

So that didn’t work out. And then on a day he doesn’t usually have his son he was picking him up from after school care so couldn’t come and join our druggie/drinky party.

There was someone else I had been talking to who was going to come over this morning for a bit of fun before work…but it turns out he has a gf and he got the guilts. Now I’ll be honest. I wasn’t going there for a relationship so if they had an agreement that she was happy with I wouldn’t have minded coz that’s not what I was after with this particular guy. so anyway, that did not happen.

I haven’t spoken to Juicy Lips for a while. I wonder what he’s up to….

If I’m being totally honest, I would go for a sexless relationship with Crush (sexless for a small amount of time) over sex with Mr Reliable any day of the week.

Leave a Reply

